Wisconsin Legislative:
e-mail addresses & toll-free numbers

Co-sponsors of cyanide prohibition bill, as of April, 2001:
ASSEMBLY (AB-95) Black, Balow, Berceau, Bock, Carpenter, Cullen, Huber, LaFave, Lassa, Lehman (J.), Miller, Plouff, Pocan, Richards, Young, Morris-Tatum, Reynolds, Sherman, Turner, Staskunas, Krawczyk
SENATE (SB-160) Decker, Baumgart, Burke, Risser, Hansen, George

Assembly Bill 95 is being submitted by Rep. Spencer Black to the Assembly Committee on the Environment (Neal Kedzie, Chair).
Senate Bill 160 is being referred by Sen. Russ Decker to the Senate Committee on Environmental Resources (Jim Baumgart, Chair).

Wisconsin legislative directory link http://www.thewheelerreport.com/xgrdirectory/directory.htm

Governor Scott McCallum wisgov@mail.state.wi.us

Assembly Environment Committee:
Rep. Neal Kedzie (R-Elkhorn), Chair.
Rep. Scott Gunderson (R-Union Grove);
Rep. DuWayne Johnsrud (R-Eastman);
Rep. Al Ott; Rep. Mike Powers (R-Albany);
Rep. Dan Vrakas (R-Hartland);
Rep. Mark Pocan (D-Madison);
Rep. Peter Bock (D-Milwaukee);
Rep. Mark Miller (D-Monona);
Rep. John Lehman (D-Racine).

Assembly Natural Resources Committee:
Representative DuWayne Johnsrud, Chair.
Rep. Scott Gunders; Rep. Neal Kedzie;
Rep. Judy Krawczyk (R-Green Bay);
Rep. Rep. Dan Meyer (R-Eagle River);
Rep. Al Ott; Rep. Mark Pettis (R-Hertel);
Rep. Mike Powers;
Rep. Barbara Gronemus;
Rep. John Lehman;
Rep. John Steinbrink;
Rep. Mark Miller;
Rep. Marty Reynolds.


Senate Environmental Resources:
Senator Jim Baumgart (D-Sheboygan), Chair.
Senator Dave Hansen (D-Green Bay);
Senator Robert Wirch (D-Kenosha);
Senator Robert Cowles (R-Green Bay);
Senator Dale Schultz (R-Richland Center).


email addresses
1-800 toll free


FYI: Here's an updated list of WI Representatives Toll-Free numbers. Nice for offices, members, event handouts, etc. This and other useful information can be found at the new Citizens' Assembly website at http://www.earthwins.com/citizensassembly/

Rep. Assembly District # - Rep. Name - Toll-Free Number

WISCONSIN ASSEMBLY

District 6
Rep. John Ainsworth Rep.Ainsworth@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0006
District 50
Rep. Sheryl Albers Rep.Albers@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0050
District 68
Rep. Larry Balow Rep.Balow@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0050
District 76
Rep. Terese Berceau Rep.Berceau@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0076
District 1
Rep. Garey Bies Rep.Bies@legis.state.wi.us, 888-482-0001
District 77
Rep. Spencer Black Rep.Black@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0077
District 7
Rep. Peter Bock Rep.Bock@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0007
District 73
Rep. Frank Boyle Rep.Boyle@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0073
District 9
Rep. Timothy Carpenter Rep.Carpenter@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0009
District 17
Rep. G. Spencer Coggs Rep.Coggs@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0013
District 8
Rep. Pedro A. Col´┐Żn Rep.Colon@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0008
District 13
Rep. David Cullen Rep.Cullen@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0013
District 98
Rep. Marc Duff Rep.Duff@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0098
District 39
Rep. Jeff Fitzgerald Rep.Fitzgerald@legis.state.wi.us 888-534-0039
District 38
Rep. Steven Foti Rep.Foti@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0038
District 51
Rep. Stephen Freese Rep.Freese@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0051
District 89
Rep. John Gard Rep.Gard@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0089
District 35
Rep. Donald Friske Rep.Friske@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0035
District 91
Rep. Barbara Gronemus Rep.Gronemus@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0091
District 59
Rep. Glenn Grothman Rep.Grothman@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0059
District 83
Rep. Scott Gunderson Rep.Gunderson@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0083
District 84
Rep. Mark Gundrum Rep.Gundrum@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0084
District 47
Rep. Eugene Hahn Rep.Hahn@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0047
District 46
Rep. Tom Hebl Rep.Hebl@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0046
District 60
Rep. Timothy Hoven Rep.Hoven@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0060
District 85
Rep. Greg Huber Rep.Huber@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0085
District 75
Rep. Mary Hubler Rep.Hubler@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0075
District 94
Rep. Michael Huebsch Rep.Huebsch@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0094
District 40
Rep. Jean Hundertmark Rep.Hundertmark@legis.state.wi.us, 888-947-0040
District 32
Rep. Scott Jensen Rep.Jensen@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0032
District 24
Rep. Suzanne Jeskewitz Rep.Jeskewitz@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0024
District 96
Rep. DuWayne Johnsrud Rep.Johnsrud@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0096
District 55
Rep. Dean Kaufert Rep.Kaufert@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0055
District 43
Rep. Neal J. Kedzie Rep.Kedzie@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0043
District 88
Rep. Carol Kelso Rep.Kelso@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0088
District 27
Rep. Steve Kestell Rep.Kestell@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0027
District 93
Rep. Robin Kreibich Rep.Kreibich@legis.state.wi.us, 888-266-0660
District 64
Rep. Jim Kreuser Rep.Kreuser@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0064
District 12
Rep. Shirley Krug Rep.Krug@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0012
District 97
Rep. Margaret Krusick Rep.Krusick@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0097
District 63
Rep. Bonnie Ladwig Rep.Ladwig@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0063
District 23
Rep. John La Fave Rep.LaFave@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0023
District 2
Rep. Frank Lasee Rep.Lasee@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0002
District 71
Rep. Julie M. Lassa Rep.Lassa@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0071
District 62
Rep. John W. Lehman Rep.LehmanJ@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0062
District 58
Rep. Michael Lehman Rep.Lehman@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0058
District 26
Rep. Joseph K. Liebham Rep.Liebham@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0026
District 70
Rep. Mary Ann Lippert Rep.Lippert@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0070
District 49
Rep. Gabe Loeffelholz Rep.Loeffelholz@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0049
District 56
Rep. Terri McCormick Rep.McCormick@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0056
District 34
Rep. Dan Meyer Rep.Meyer@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0034
District 5
Rep. Lee Meyerhofer Rep.Meyerhofer@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0005
District 48
Rep. Mark Miller Rep.Miller@legis.state.wi.us, Toll Free number not available
District 4
Rep. Phil Montgomery Rep.Montgomery@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0004
District 11
Rep. Johnnie Morris-Tatum Rep.MorrisTatum@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0011
District 92
Rep. Terry M. Musser Rep.Musser@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0092
District 31
Rep. Stephen Nass Rep.Nass@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0031
District 41
Rep. Luther Olsen Rep.Olsen@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0041
District 3
Rep. Alvin Ott Rep.Ott@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0003
District 53
Rep. Carol Owens Rep.Owens@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0053
District 86
Rep. Jerry Petrowski Rep.Petrowski@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0086
District 28
Rep. Mark Pettis Rep.Pettis@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0028
District 21
Rep. Jeffrey T. Plale Jeff.Plale@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0021
District 29
Rep. Joe Plouff Rep.Plouff@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0029
District 78
Rep. Mark Pocan Rep.Pocan@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0078
District 80
Rep. Michael Powers Rep.Powers@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0080
District 87
Rep. Martin Reynolds Rep.Reynolds@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0087
District 30
Rep. Kitty Rhoades Rep.Rhoades@legis.state.wi.us , 888-529-0030
District 19
Rep. Jon Richards Rep.Richards@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0019
District 18
Rep. Antonio Riley Rep.Riley@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0018
District 90
Rep. John Ryba Rep.Ryba@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0090
District 72
Rep. Marlin Schneider Rep.Schneider@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0072
District 45
Rep. Dan Schoof Rep.Schoof@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0045
District 36
Rep. Lorraine M. Seratti Rep.Seratti@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0036
District 74
Rep. Gary E. Sherman Rep.Sherman@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0074
District 95
Rep. Jennifer Shilling Rep.Shilling@legis.state.wi.us 888-534-0095
District 20
Rep. Christine Sinicki Rep.Sinicki@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0020
District 79
Rep. Richard Skindrud Rep.Skindrud@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0079
District 66
Rep. Samantha Starzyk Rep.Starzyk@legis.state.wi.us ,888-534-0066
District 15
Rep. Tony Staskunas Rep.Staskunas@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0086
District 65
Rep. John P. Steinbrink Rep.Steinbrink@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0065
District 82
Rep. Jeff Stone Rep.Stone@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0082
District 69
Rep. Scott Suder Rep.Suder@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0069
District 67
Rep. Tom Sykora Rep.Sykora@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0067
District 52
Rep. John Townsend Rep.Townsend@legis.state.wi.us , 888-529-0052
District 81
Rep. Dave Travis Rep.Travis@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0081
District 61
Rep. Robert Turner Rep.Turner@legis.state.wi.us , 888-529-0061
District 54
Rep. Greg Underheim Rep.Underheim@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0054
District 99
Rep. Frank Urban Rep.Urban@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0054
District 33
Rep. Daniel Vrakas Rep.Vrakas@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0033
District 42
Rep. Joan Wade (Spillner) Rep.Spillner@legis.state.wi.us , 888-534-0042
District 14
Rep. Scott Walker Rep.Walker@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0014
District 37
Rep. David Ward Rep.Ward@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0037
District 22
Rep. Sheldon Wasserman Rep.Wasserman@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0022
District 57
Rep. Steve Wieckert Rep.Wieckert@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0057
District 10
Rep. Annette Williams Rep.Williams@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0010
District 44
Rep. Wayne Wood Rep.Wood@legis.state.wi.us, 888-947-0044
District 16
Rep. Leon D. Young Rep.YoungL@legis.state.wi.us, 888-534-0016
District 25
Rep. Robert Ziegelbauer Bob.Ziegelbauer@legis.state.wi.us, 888-529-0025

 

Note: * Denotes a local, not a toll-free number. Eleven of the 33 Senators -- Chvala, Decker, Ellis, Fitzgerald, Grobshmidt, Harsdorf, Lasee, Meyer, Risser, Rosenweig, and Shibilski -- do not have toll-free numbers published on their websites. If you are a constituent of one of these Senators, please call him/her, ask for their toll-free number and send it to citizensassembly@yahoo.com. ........... Thank you.

Assembly District # - Sen. Name - Toll-Free Number Phone

 

WISCONSIN SENATE

District 9
Sen. Jim Baumgart Sen.Baumgart@legis.state.wi.us, (888) 295-8750
District 12
Sen. Roger Breske Sen.Breske@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 334-8773
District 3
Sen. Brian Burke Sen.Burke@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 249-8173
District 16
Sen. Charles Chvala Sen.Chvala@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-9170*
District 10
Sen. Sheila Harsdorf Sen.Harsdorf@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-7745*
District 2
Sen. Robert Cowles Sen.Cowles@legis.state.wi.us, 800-334-1465
District 8
Sen. Alberta Darling Sen.Darling@legis.state.wi.us, 800-863-1113
District 29
Sen. Russ Decker Sen.Decker@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-2502*
District 30
Sen. Dave Hansen Sen.Hansen@legis.state.wi.us, (866) 221-9395
District 19
Sen. Michael Ellis Sen.Ellis@legis.state.wi.us , (608) 266-0718*
District 27
Sen. Jon Erpenbach Sen.Erpenbach@legis.state.wi.us, (888) 549-0027
District 33
Sen. Margaret Farrow Sen.Farrow@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 863-8883
District 13
Sen. Scott Fitzgerald Sen.Fitzgerald@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-5660*
District 6
Sen. Gary George Sen.George@legis.state.wi.us, (877) 474-2000
District 7
Sen. Richard Grobschmidt Sen.Grobschmidt@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-7505*
District 11
Sen. Joanne Huelsman Sen.Huelsman@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 578-1457
District 25
Sen. Bob Jauch Sen.Jauch@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 469-6562
District 1
Sen. Alan Lasee Sen.Lasee@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-3512*
District 28
Sen. Mary Lazich Sen.Lazich@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 334-1442
District 31
Sen. Rodney Moen Sen.Moen@legis.state.wi.us, (877) 763-6636
District 4
Sen. Gwendolynne Moore Sen.Moore@legis.state.wi.us, (888) 326-6673
District 20
Sen. Mary Panzer Sen.Panzer@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 662-1227
District 21
Sen. Kim Plache Sen.Plache@legis.state.wi.us, 866-266-1832
District 26
Sen. Fred Risser Sen.Risser@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-1627*
District 18
Sen. Carol Roessler (Buettner) Sen.Roessler@legis.state.wi.us, (888) 736-8720
District 15
Sen. Judith Robson Sen.Robson@legis.state.wi.us, (800)-334-1468
District 5
Sen. Peggy Rosenzweig Sen.Rosenzweig@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-2512
District 32
Sen. Mark Meyer Sen.Meyer@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-5490*
District 17
Sen. Dale Schultz Sen.Schultz@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 978-8008
District 24
Sen. Kevin Shibilski Sen.Shibilski@legis.state.wi.us, (608) 266-3123*
District 14
Sen. Robert T. Welch Sen.Welch@legis.state.wi.us, (800) 991-5541
District 22
Sen. Robert Wirch Sen.Wirch@legis.state.wi.us, (888) 769-4724
District 23
Sen. Dave Zien Sen.Zien@legis.state.wi.us, 888-437-9436

 

Visit Citizens' Assembly at www.earthwins.com/citizensassembly/ to unite people against corporate rule in Wisconsin and to plan for democratic and sustainable alternatives.